Skip to main content

Form Tutors

Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 7 Mrs Silk k.silk@tsatrust.org.uk
7EC Mrs Emma Pham e.pham@tsatrust.org.uk
7IB Miss Porter s.porter@tsatrust.org.uk
7SH Mr Lancaster a.lancaster@tsatrust.org.uk
7FN Mrs Hayes-Watkins c.hayes-watkins@tsatrust.org.uk
7MC Miss Foley b.foley@tsatrust.org.uk
7IB2 Miss Gaythwaite k.gaythwaite@tsatrust.org.uk
7MC2 Miss Butler a.butler@tsatrust.org.uk
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 8 Miss Wiles j.wiles@tsatrust.org.uk
8EC Mrs Mehlin s.mehlin@tsatrust.org.uk
8IB Mr Griffiths m.griffiths@tsatrust.org.uk
8SH Mrs Brookfield J.brookfield@tsatrust.org.uk 
8FN Mr Paissereau m.paissereau@tsatrust.org.uk
8MC Mr Sims m.sims@tsatrust.org.uk
8FN2 Mr Harrison j.harrison@tsatrust.org.uk
8EC2 Miss Powling e.powling@tsatrust.org.uk
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 9 Miss Williams r.williams@tsatrust.org.uk
9EC Mrs Gravell / Mrs Landy n.gravell@tsatrust.org.uk / n.landy@tsatrust.org.uk
9IB Mr Smith m.smith@tsatrust.org.uk
9SH Mr Visagie l.visagie@tsatrust.org.uk
9FN Miss Stockley l.stockley@tsatrust.org.uk
9MC Mrs Lott k.lott@tsatrust.org.uk
9SH2 Mr Curling j.curling@tsatrust.org.uk
9MC2 Mr Searle/Mrs Berduig i.searle@tsatrust.org.uk / l.berduig@tsatrust.org.uk
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 10 Mrs Lowther d.lowther@tsatrust.org.uk
10EC Mrs Dash / Mr Myers c.dash@tsatrust.org.uk / g.myers@tsatrust.org.uk
10IB Mr Alton r.alton@tsatrust.org.uk
10SH Mr Brady s.brady@tsatrust.org.uk
10FN Mrs Ward-Jones s.ward-jones@tsatrust.org.uk
10MC Mr Cleary j.cleary@tsatrust.org.uk
10IB2 Miss Hirst l.hirst@tsatrust.org.uk
10EC2 Miss Butcher l.butcher@tsatrust.org.uk
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 11 Mr Murphy a.murphy@tsatrust.org.uk
11EC Mrs Measday a.measday@tsatrsut.org.uk
11IB Mr Knott r.knott@tsatrust.org.uk
11SH Miss Cribben a.cribben@tsatrust.org.uk
11FN Miss Denvir k.denvir@tsatrust.org.uk
11MC Mr Towe j.towe@tsatrust.org.uk
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 12/13 Mrs Wilkin c.wilkin@tsatrust.org.uk
12/13 GA1 Mrs Huttley e.huttley@tsatrust.org.uk
12/13 GA2 Mr Barnes n.barnes@tsatrust.org.uk
12/13 GA3 Mr Dixon g.dixon@tsatrust.org.uk