Skip to main content

Form Tutors

Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
7GEC Mrs Silk k.silk@tsatrust.org.uk RWI r.williams@tsatrust.org.uk
7OMC Mr Murphy a.murphy@tsatrust.org.uk
7DSH Mr Visagie l.visagie@tsatrust.org.uk
7WFN Mr Myers/ Mrs Hutton g.myres@tsatrust.org.uk / l.hutton@tsatrust.org.uk    
7IIB Mr Khan i.khan@tsatrust.org.uk
7NSH2 Mrs Berduig/ Mr Seale l.berduig@tsatrust.org.uk / i.searle@tsatrust.org.uk
7AMC2 Mr Curling j.curling@tsatrust.org.uk
8GSH Mr Brady s.brady@tsatrust.org.uk DLO d.lowther@tsatrust.org.uk
8OFN Mrs Ward-Jones s.ward-jones@tsatrust.org.uk
8DIB Mr Alton R.alton@tsatrust.org.uk
8WEC Mr Garbett o.garbett@tsatrust.org.uk
8IMC Mrs Lake r.lake@tsatrust.org.uk
8NIB2 Mrs Bevan-Powell l.bevan-powell@tsatrust.org.uk
8AEC2 Mrs Butcher l.butcher@tsatrust.org.uk
9GEC Mrs Measday A.measday@tsatrsut.org.uk CDA c.dash@tsatrust.org.uk
9OSH Miss Cribben a.cribben@tsatrust.org.uk
9DFN Miss Denvir k.denvir@tsatrust.org.uk
9WIB Mrs O’Brien h.obrien@tsatrust.org.uk 
10GIB Mrs Hayes-Watkins c.hayes-watkins@tsatrust.org.uk RBU r.butterfield@tsatrust.org.uk
10OMC Mr Barnes n.barnes@tsatrust.org.uk
10DSH Mrs Mehlin s.mehlin@tsatrust.org.uk
10WFN Mr Knott r.knott@tsatrust.org.uk
10IEC Mr Towe j.towe@tsatrust.org.uk
11GEC Miss Brown m.brown@tsatrust.org.uk RWR r.wright@tsatrust.org.uk
11OIB Mrs Brookfield J.brookfield@tsatrust.org.uk
11DMC Miss Gaythwaite k.gaythwaite@tsatrust.org.uk
11WSH Mr Dixon g.dixon@tsatrust.org.uk
11IFN Mr Paissereau m.paissereau@tsatrust.org.uk
GMC (Y12) Mrs D Bradford d.bradford@tsatrust.org.uk DBR d.bradford@tsatrust.org.uk
OSH (Y13) Mrs D Bradford d.bradford@tsatrust.org.uk