Skip to main content

Form Tutors

Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 7
7EC Mrs Mehlin s.mehlin@tsatrust.org.uk Mrs Butterfield r.butterfield@tsatrust.org.uk
7IB Miss Wiles j.wiles@tsatrust.org.uk
7SH Mrs Brookfield J.brookfield@tsatrust.org.uk 
7FN Mr Paissereau m.paissereau@tsatrust.org.uk
7MC Mrs Brown m.brown@tsatrust.org.uk
7FN2 Mr Harrison j.harrison@tsatrust.org.uk
7EC2 Miss Powling e.powling@tsatrust.org.uk
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 8
8EC Mrs Silk k.silk@tsatrust.org.uk Miss Williams r.williams@tsatrust.org.uk
8MC Mr Murphy a.murphy@tsatrust.org.uk
8SH Mr Visagie l.visagie@tsatrust.org.uk
8FN Mr Myers/ Mrs Hutton g.myres@tsatrust.org.uk / l.hutton@tsatrust.org.uk    
8IB Mr Smith m.smith@tsatrust.org.uk
8SH2 Mr Searle i.searle@tsatrust.org.uk
8MC2 Mr Curling j.curling@tsatrust.org.uk
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 9
9SH Mr Brady s.brady@tsatrust.org.uk Mrs Lowther d.lowther@tsatrust.org.uk
9FN Mrs Ward-Jones s.ward-jones@tsatrust.org.uk
9IB Mr Alton r.alton@tsatrust.org.uk
9EC Mr Garbett o.garbett@tsatrust.org.uk
9MC Mr Sims m.sims@tsatrust.org.uk
9IB2 Mrs Nevard g.nevard@tsatrust.org.uk
9EC2 Mrs Butcher l.butcher@tsatrust.org.uk
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 10
10MC Miss Pham e.pham@tsatrust.org.uk Mrs Dash c.dash@tsatrust.org.uk
10EC Mrs Measday A.measday@tsatrsut.org.uk  
10SH Miss Cribben a.cribben@tsatrust.org.uk
10FN Miss Denvir k.denvir@tsatrust.org.uk
10IB Mrs O’Brien h.obrien@tsatrust.org.uk 
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 11
11IB Mrs Hayes-Watkins c.hayes-watkins@tsatrust.org.uk Mrs Wright b.wright@tsatrust.org.uk
11SH Mr Barnes n.barnes@tsatrust.org.uk
11MC Miss Gaythwaite k.gaythwaite@tsatrust.org.uk
11FN Mr Knott r.knott@tsatrust.org.uk
11EC Mr Towe j.towe@tsatrust.org.uk
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 12
12GA1 Mrs Gravell n.gravell@tsatrust.org.uk Mr Dixon g.dixon@tsatrust.org.uk
12GA2 Mrs Smith d.bradford@tsatrust.org.uk  
Tutor  Tutor  Tutor Email  HoY HOY email
Year 13
13GA Mrs Berduig l.berduig@tsatrust.org.uk Mrs Bradford d.bradford@tsatrust.org.uk