Skip to main content

Term Dates

2020-2021

Term 1: Thursday 10th September – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Staff Training Days 1 & 2 – Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020

Staff Training Day 3 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3: Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Staff Training Day 4 – Monday 4th January 2021

Term 4: Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5: Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Term 6: Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July 2021

Staff Training Day 5 – Friday 23rd July 2021 (Twilight)

 

2021-2022

Term 1: Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October 2021

Staff Training Days 1 & 2 – Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Autumn Break: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Term 2: Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December 2121

Staff Training Day 3 – Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Break: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Term 3: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February 2022

Staff Training Day 4 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

February Break: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

 

Term 4: Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022

Spring Break: Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

Good Friday: Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday: Monday 18th April 2022

 

Term 5: Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

May Break: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Term 6: Monday 6th June Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff Training Day 5 – Monday 25th July 2022 (Twilight)