Skip to main content

Academy Advisory Board (AAB)

Academy Advisory Board (AAB) Membership from September 2019.

Mr Malcolm Parfitt Chair, Community Governor
Mr Lee Cavaliere Parent Governor
Mrs Maria Pitcher Parent Governor
Mrs Karyn Taylor School Governor
Mrs Cate Hayes-Watkins School Governor

More information about the AAB and governance across the Thinking School Academy Trust can be found at:

Contact the Governing Bodies

In the first instance, please contact Mr Malcolm Parfitt, Chair of the Academy Advisory Board, c/o Goodwin Academy , Hamilton Road, Deal, Kent, CT14 9BD.