Skip to main content

Term Dates

2018-2019

Term 1: Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 30th October – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

2019-2020

Staff Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Term 1: Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 17th October 2019

Staff Inset Day: Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2: Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December 2019

Staff Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Term 3: Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020 (Early May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020)

Term 6: Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020